Righr Arrow
Featured Projekt image
  • Elisabeth Wampfler

    Dipl. Arch. EPFL-SIA
  • Urs Kunz

    Dipl. Bauleiter SBA/TS
  • Klaus Breuninger

    Dipl. Innenarchitekt

The perfect fusion of form and space.

We combine architecture, interior architecture, planning and construction management to provide our clients with a complete package. We satisfy our clients’ stringent requirements and work on projects from the initial concept to completion. Our work stands out due to our sensitive approach, one that combines tradition with modernity and a search for customised and sustainable solutions. At Jaggi®, we transform rooms into strong statements that perfectly reflect our clients’ profiles.

Projects

Our style is a combination of alpine tradition and urban modernity. We believe that a permanent dialogue exists between people and spaces. Our architecture functions as a vocabulary and, when completed, produces new and unique living spaces. Here is a small selection of our projects.

Construction Oberhofen/                     Thunersee
Saanersloch cable car Saanenmöser
Hotel Spitzhorn Saanen
Hotel Bernerhof Gstaad
Airport Gstaad
Chalet Feutersoey
Farmhouse Feutersoey
Appartment Gstaad
Alpina Gstaad

Case studies

We have particular expertise in residential, public sector and commercial buildings, including hotels. Find out more by browsing through the many projects we have completed in these three sectors.

«Our architecture functions as a vocabulary which, when completed, creates new and unique living spaces.»

Elisabeth Wampfler, Jaggi®
Featured Projekt image

Team

We are an interdisciplinary team with over 30 years of experience in construction project work, from the initial flash of inspiration to delivering the completed project. Our studio caters for your architecture, interior architecture, planning and construction management needs, and combines these different disciplines with an exceptional degree of quality and the highest level of expertise.

Close Icon

Righr Arrow
Featured Projekt image
  • Elisabeth Wampfler

    Dipl. Arch. EPFL-SIA
  • Urs Kunz

    Dipl. Bauleiter SBA/TS
  • Klaus Breuninger

    Dipl. Innenarchitekt

Form und Raum vollendet.

Wir vereinen Architektur, Innenarchitektur, Planung und Bauleitung zu einem starken Ganzen. Wir erfüllen anspruchsvolle Kundenwünsche und begleiten die Projekte von der ersten zündenden Idee bis zu deren Vollendung. Unsere Arbeit zeichnet sich aus im sensiblen Umgang mit Tradition, Moderne und der Suche nach individuellen und nachhaltigen Lösungen. Jaggi verwandelt Räume in Zitate ihrer Auftraggeber mit starker Aussage.

Unsere Projekte

Unser Stil verbindet alpine Tradition mit urbaner Modernität. Wir glauben, dass Menschen und Räume im ständigen Dialog stehen. Unsere Architektur dient als Vokabular und schafft in ihrer Vollendung neue, einzigartige Lebensräume. Gerne stellen wir hier eine kleine Auswahl unserer Projekte vor.

Alpina Gstaad
Appartment Gstaad
Bauernhaus Feutersoey
Chalet Feutersoey
Flugplatz Gstaad
Hotel Bernerhof Gstaad
Hotel Spitzhorn Saanen
Saanerslochbahn Saanenmöser
Überbauung Oberhofen/                     Thunersee

Unsere Referenzen

Wir haben eine besondere Expertise in Wohnbauten, öffentliche & Gewerbebauten sowie Hotels. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und entdecken Sie die vielzähligen Projekte, die wir in diesen drei Kategorien realisieren durften.

«Unsere Architektur dient als Vokabular und schafft in ihrer Vollendung neue, einzigartige Lebensräume.» Elisabeth Wampfler, Jaggi
Featured Projekt image

Team

Als interdisziplinäres Team begleiten wir seit über 30 Jahren Bauvorhaben vom ersten Geistesblitz bis zur Fertigstellung. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Wünsche in den Bereichen Architektur, Innenarchitektur, Planung und Bauleitung und vereinen die verschiedenen Disziplinen in bestechender Qualität und mit höchster Kompetenz.

Close Icon